New Year, New Start!

Welcome ! Bienvenue !

While I initially intended this to be an “all things photography” blog, let me begin by saying that in coming here you will find an interesting – I certainly think so– collection of “things”! I say “things” because I have, in my short time on earth, amassed an eclectic variety of interests  – those who know me won’t be shocked and those who don’t know me, will understand soon enough… A blog seems to be the only –somewhat– logical way to display and organize it all for the world to see!

Welcome to the – sometimes –creative mess that is my brain and all its inner musings!

 

Instagram

Leave a Reply

